Contact Us

    View full calendar

    USUBC Location

    920 S 50 W, Kaysville, Utah

    Visit USUBC

    Contact Us

    Faculty & Staff

     

    Jerry Goodspeed

    USU Botanical Center & Ogden Botanical Gardens Director 

    435-919-1276 | jerry.goodspeed@usu.edu

    Richard Anderson

    Curator of Plant Development

    801-593-8969 | richard.anderson@usu.edu

    Dede Corrales

    Gardens Manager 

    435-919-1271 | deanne.corrales@usu.edu

    Britney Hunter

    Assistant Professor, Horticulture

    801-451-3411 | brit.hunter@usu.edu

    Susie Jones

    USU Botanical Center & Ogden Botanical Gardens Public Relations Manager, Volunteer, Event & Garden Membership Coordinator

    801-399-8201 | 435-919-1276 | s.jones@usu.edu

    Jayne Mulford

    Utah House Coordinator and Extension Educator 

    435-919-1265 | jayne.mulford@usu.edu

    Shawn Olsen

    Extension Professor, Agriculture 

    801-451-3402 | shawn.olsen@usu.edu

    Stacie Stone

    Staff Assistant, Horticulture & Agriculture 

    801-451-3403 | stacie.stone@usu.edu

    Debbie Thompson

    Business Assistant

    435-919-1266 | debra.thompson@usu.edu