Contact Us

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Address

    Utah State University Botanical Center
    920 S. 50 W.
    Kaysville, UT 84037
    ubc@usu.edu

    Office Hours

    Monday - Friday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.  
    Ponds and trails open sunrise to sunset.

     


    Faculty & Staff

    Jerry Goodspeed

    USU Botanical Center & Ogden Botanical Gardens Director 

    435-919-1276 | jerry.goodspeed@usu.edu

    Richard Anderson

    Curator of Plant Development

    801-593-8969 | richard.anderson@usu.edu

    Susie Jones

    Volunteer and Garden Membership Coordinator

    801-399-8201 | s.jones@usu.edu

    Jayne Mulford

    Utah House Coordinator and Extension Educator 

    435-919-1265 | jayne.mulford@usu.edu

    Shawn Olsen

    Extension Professor, Agriculture 

    801-451-3402 | shawn.olsen@usu.edu

    Stacie Stone

    Staff Assistant, Horticulture & Agriculture 

    801-451-3403 | stacie.stone@usu.edu

    Debbie Thompson

    Staff Assistant, Business Assistant

    435-919-1266 | debra.thompson@usu.edu